Hello☆

Since I use the internet a lot well.. much more than A LOT, I stumbled across many blogs and many of them were study blogs!☆

Many people who write these blogs usually to do that in order to feel motivated to study >_< Since sometimes you forget to study…
I decided to keep one too! ☆ I kinda have a small addiction to buying books especially books for studying Korean and Japanese… so… Haha

I tried to keep blogs before… ㅜ ㅜ But I miserably failed and I forgot about them.. ^^;; But this time I got an app for phone ^☆^ So now it’s easy to blog since I don’t own my own personal computer.. ㅠㅠ

Also, why the blog is called Seoulpanda…well…um.. I don’t know lol

But well 저도 만나서 반갑습니다☆

5 thoughts on “Hello☆

Leave a Reply

