Lazy me

I haven’t really posted on this blog but it doesn’t mean it’s forgotten. I always check WordPress to see what’s new 🙂 I actually have a lot of things I want to write about but it’s either I am too busy or lazy. I think lazy is better word to describe it 😀

I am now a senior student, officially a 5th year since September. I keep hearing ”you have to find who you want to be” from my year head. Ah.. it’s so complicated 🙂 It is also kinda exciting.. just two more years and I am finally done with school. It’s so unbelievable. Sometimes I remember when I just started school and thought ”well… 11/12 years to go” and now…. It’s almost over.

I also have to find a part-time job. I never worked before, just babysitting my cousins. If that counts? I already have CV ( was done as part of my LCVP portfolio) So now all I have to do is walk around (?) and give them to my possible future employers. I want to try to work in some shop XD

Also, I AM DOING JLPT IN DECEMBER!! Yay ! There was some confusion with it but I got my voucher, now I am studying for it! So exciting 😀 I picked N5 because I am not ready for my N4. I also want to write about the books I am using for it now 😛 But as always I am lazy 。・゚゚・(>д<)・゚゚・。 I even found a letter to myself, which was written about two years ago. It said, STOP BEING LAZY. Hahaha

I went to Irish Kpop meet up on Saturday. Also planned to go to Japanese meet up but too bad. IT WAS BANK HOLIDAY. .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. The library was closed.

So well, I should go clean my room. 🙂 I wanted to write something so my blog wouldn’t seem dead, sorry Seoul panda >.<I plan to write more regularly from now on because blogging is so much fun! And I have a lot of things I want to write about. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Take care, everyone! (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

Leave a Reply

