It’s Friday

My exams finally ended on Thursday. I feel I did well in DCG & french. But who knows. I tried my best at maths as well (*^▽^*)

I feel so happy that finally on Thursday I got time to study Korean. (‘∀’●)♡ I took down some notes from my Ewha textbooks. I even forgot time >.< So I stopped studying at around 11 (★^O^★) Earlier on that day, I got to study some Japanese. I feel little nervous as my JLPT exam keeps getting closer… I never took one before .・゜゜・(/。\)・゜゜・. I haven’t finished my Japanese textbook either… But I know all Kanjis for it .. hmm … So now until December 7th, I will focus on completing my grammar! (^・ω・^ )

IMAG2333I am re-reading chapter, trying to make my brain remember^^

Friday- (today)

Today I had no school. Yay~~~~~ (because I had no exams, my brother had one exam, though) So I decided to go out and buy some things. I needed some chocolate chips, cream and chocolate cacao for my upcoming cooking experiment. I want to make chocolate pudding. I also went to Easons and Tiger~~

I saw super-duper adorable notebooks in eason. I wish I would have been able to afford them(; ̄д ̄)Like, 10 euros or more for a notebook…?! I admit they were all really pretty though ❤ In TIGER I got stickers, 2 packs for 1 euro and another pack. 3 packs in total. I also decided to try to out the highlighter tape! I was curious about it since I saw it for the first time. I only bought one, yellow color, just to try out and see if it really works.

After I met up with my brother and we went to KFC. I admit I am not a big fan of KFC, McDo, etc. I feel that food there leaves weird taste after.. >< Maybe it’s just me haha.. But my brother wanted to go there, so we just went.

 

I really like how eason changed~ The shop looks much modern or something… (●♡∀♡) Some pictures from TIGER. Their shop feels so Christmas-y already (●´□`)♡

PS: Here is a picture from KFC 😛 Sorry if I made someone hungry (ノ>▽<。)ノ

IMAG2340

Leave a Reply

