My latest books from Amazon JP! :)

So in the blog post HERE I mentioned that I got my package from Amazon JP. In this post, I will show the books I ordered since I have a bit of free time now. Maybe in future, I will write something on them separately.

1. 

ひとりでできる初級日本語文法の復習 英語版

ひとりでできる初級日本語文法の復習 英語版

This book is a revision book. I also use it to get some extra information on grammar patterns. The size of the book is really small, A5. So it is easy to bring it around (what I do). It has simple explanations and after lesson it provides questions.

  • 単行本: 239 pages
  • Publisher: スリーエーネットワーク (3A)
  • Language: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 4883195414
  • ISBN-13: 978-4883195411
  • Price: ¥ 1,296

My rating:  ★★★★★

Inside the book

Inside the book

2. 

にほんご日記ノート

にほんご日記ノート

This book teaches how to write a diary. It has some really interesting expressions, around 622 of them. Ex: Good luck to me, that’s it, no more of you nonsense. It also teaches 30 grammar patterns! Happy times~ This book has English, Chinese and Korean translations.

  • Publisher: アルク
  • Language: 英語
  • ISBN-10: 4757415559
  • ISBN-13: 978-4757415553
  • Price: ¥1,728

My rating:  ★★★★★

PhotoGrid_1418758912704[1]

3.

青春×機関銃

青春×機関銃

This is a manga LOL I haven’t really read much of it, but good point is that more difficult kanji have furigana.

  • Publisher: スクウェア・エニックス
  • ISBN-10: 4757540205
  • ISBN-13: 978-4757540200
  • Price: ¥ 617

My rating: –

4.

PhotoGrid_1418758825833[1]

Gファンタジー 2014年 12月号

This is a manga magazine. I never bought one of these before and the thickness of book really surprised me. Another surprise was the weight, SUPER LIGHT!! We have store catalog which has around the same amount of pages but it’s much heavier. It came with a Pandora Hearts poster which is already up in my room, also with a drawing of Black Butlers Sebastian and Ciel! 🙂

  • Publisher: スクウェア・エニックス; 月刊 edition
  • Language: 日本語
  • ASIN: B00OODKJXC
  • Price: ¥ 590

     My rating:  

It has one chapter of each manga that this publisher publishes XD I read one which is… 王室教師 ハイネ which was mentioned HERE

List of mangas

List of mangas

Very thick book :O

Very thick book :O

Maybe in future, I will do a more detailed review, who knows. I love how fast Amazon JP is and books always come in super condition.

wpid-wp-1417388597724.jpeg

Thank you for reading 😀

2 thoughts on “My latest books from Amazon JP! :)

Leave a Reply

