The Versatile Award

Hello, guys! How are you? ~

I was nominated by an awesome Shiori for this award! ~~~ I am really happy and thankful ^.~ It’s my first ever award ^^ If you haven’t seen her blog, go see it now ~~~ It’s really awesome !!

Here are the rules of the award:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4.  Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominee’s blogs & let them know.

versatile-blogger

7 FACTS:

1. I am originally from Lithuania but I live in Ireland for 6 years already

2. I am a cat lover! Cats are just too cute

3. I love learning Korean and Japanese (and French)

4. Apart from Korean & Japanese, I learn French and Irish in school

5. I can play piano

6. I love buying study materials (books and etc) for studying Japanese

and Korean   ( yup, yup, yup)
7. I love drawing and other creative crafts, and cooking!

I would like to nominate:

  1. MomentsLeft 
  2. Oh my God, ShinKi!
  3. Nihanhan
  4. Soshi Love 
  5. Korean Notebook
  6. Puffy Dimples
  7. Crazy for Korean fashion 
  8. Polyglot Plotting 
  9. My Wonder Boy
  10.  JoeunJinsei| 좋은人生
  11. Korean Adhesion
  12. YuzuHoney  
  13. 그냥 해라! 한국어 공부 일기
  14. PP Story
  15. VivaRilakkuma  

These blogs are really interesting ~~~ ^^

 

 

One thought on “The Versatile Award

Leave a Reply

