Kanji workbook

Yesterday my Amazon JP package has finally arrived. The shipping didn’t take that long (for the shipping price I paid, of course, it would arrive fast…) only 3 days.

The box design has changed. Now it’s easier to open it. No need to get scissors. I bought a kanji practice book which is actually meant for Japanese kids who attend junior school. After having it in my wishlist for a while now I decided to go for it. This book doesn’t teach you kanji, it tests your knowledge of them. I will write about it later. 😀 It’s time to sleep here: 23:10.

 

DSCF1013

 

Leave a Reply

