The Hobbit movies+ LOTR

One day not a while ago I decided to browse Netflix and see what they have to offer. The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies popped up in the suggestion list and I thought why not watch it? The start made no sense to me, after googling I realized I was watching the last part. So I watched it in the wrong order. The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey and then The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug. What can I say… I absolutely loved it! It made me want to read the original books and compare the differences between the movies. Ah! I also watched Lord of the Rings. The end made me tear up a little.. 

I really liked Thranduil. Just look at that long hair x) That’s the same actor who played Ronan the Accuser in Guardians of the Galaxy. Also, the second part of GOTG is coming, who’s excited for it? There’s a Lord of the Rings online game but I am unable to give it a try due to lack of memory on the laptop. 😦 

I was looking through a bunch of BTS clips on youtube because why not? It’s always interesting how fantasy films are filmed especially when actors have to work with green screen. The moose scene was really funny. 

2 thoughts on “The Hobbit movies+ LOTR

Leave a Reply

