November

I haven’t updated for ages. When was the last time I wrote something.. oh yeah, late August. I had one post in my draft (still do) but never got around to finishing it. The past two months have been pretty good to me. New friends, events, classes, college and so on.

So let’s start from the beginning. If you have read my post from the August you might know that I started Applied Language and Translation studies at DCU. So far it’s been amazing and I don’t regret anything at all. Love my choices. I am currently studying 4 modules, 3 of which are compulsory to attend. I take Japanese, French Intermediate, French Culture & Society and lastly Linguistics.

Even though French is nice sometimes I wish I could drop it ;; I have a love-hate relationship with it. French Culture class? Hmm.. this is my only module where there is a big auditory ( the second one would be linguistics). So far I don’t really understand the aim of this class because it looks like french literature class to me. Japanese class is

I have met so many people and made so many good friends so far. 🙂 What I also love is that there are so many international people on the campus. Especially Japanese! B) I am also without a smartphone till the end of November.. boo

2 thoughts on “November

Leave a Reply

