Picking up Chinese?

I have some books borrowed from my university’s library and the due day to return them is 4th of January. I thought that it’s very unlikely that I will go there after New Year, decided to drop by there when my mom was doing shopping in that area. I had to renew my books in the building since in order to do that online I needed to have a pin (which you were meant to get off the reception desk). Reception wasn’t working since it’s study time  during this period. Also library and whole campus was so empty and quiet. 

20161230_200458

I had a whole hour to spare so I picked up some Chinese textbooks! Finally!  I was so tempted to pick up Chinese and now I have free access to all the language books in uni library. 🙂 I have also borrowed two french books. ^^

2 thoughts on “Picking up Chinese?

Leave a Reply

