Manger

I was studying from my grammar book and then doing exercises after. One question got me confused, well the answer. They had ‘mangeons’ in the answer key which I thought was a typo because it’s a -er verb. But then when I checked on word reference, it was indeed ‘mangeons’ since it conjugates irregularly. You always learn something new…. and I can’t believe I didn’t know that before.

One of my new 카카오 friends calls my cat 인절미. According to them the colour of Caramel (that’s my cat’s name) and the colour of 인절미 matches. 

Image result for 인절미

That’s how it looks like 

 

 

Leave a Reply

