2 weeks of July

Today it’s 24 degrees here, in Ireland, which makes me wonder…where did the sun come from.. Just sitting upstairs in my room is way too challenging at the moment because it feels like a sauna here.  Plus, there is nothing in the fridge which can help to fight this glaring sun. 

For the past 2 weeks, I’ve been working at my new (and first ever) part-time job!! Although despite it being part-time, I work almost full hours ( due to a lot of full-time staff being on holidays). So yup … that’s it… hahah
My working hours are pretty different each week, and usually, I start after lunch T.T I think my most preferable working hours would be morning so that my afternoon was free, but nope.. I am not a morning person anyways… 

Leave a Reply

